sean-culey-bte-2

The world is increasingly becoming demand driven and value focused, requiring companies to increase their agility and responsiveness. This requires a high degree of transparency and insight into what exactly is going on in your value chain, so that your company can make decisions before issues arrive, not after.

However, many companies simply have access to reports on their past performance, and lack the insight to really understand what's going on in their Supply chain? A way to not only report on events, but a way to understand them, control them, improve them.

We therefore warmly invite you to join the live webcast and show how you gain end-to-end Value Chain transparency and visibility across your entire SAP Supply Chain.

'Beyond Reporting: Empowering The Agile Supply Chain Through Cross-Process Control Towers'

On the 6th of July, 2016 at 14:00 BST| 15:00 CET| 09:00 EDT Business Transformation Expert Sean Culey will be joining us in this LIVE webinar. Discover how to empower your business analytics to understand, control and improve your business performance results.

Learn how improving your visibility and transparency will provide you with the ability you require to know more and act faster. Lead topic discussions will include how a lack of strategic and functional alignment could be stifling your attempts to respond effectively and what you can do about it to fulfil your customer-centric ambitions.

Join Sean and Every Angle to move from reporting hindsight to providing real-time performance insights.

but-register-now