Join our webinar ‘The Business Value of Data Quality’ on Tuesday March 27th. The webinar will be hosted at two different times:

  • - 16.00 CEST / 3.00 pm GMT / 10.00 am EDT
  • - 18.00 CEST / 5.00pm GMT / 12.00 pm EDT

 

Many of our customers experience the hidden costs of low-quality Master Data. Every Angle helps them measure and improve the quality of their Master Data. You can easily do this, as well. How? In this webinar we will tell you more:

  • Continuous monitoring of data quality through predefined Data Quality dashboards
  • Get clean and stay clean
  • Action-targeted automatic triggers for incorrect or incomplete Master Data
  • Linking action lists to the Governance model within your organization

This webinar will also be interesting for you if you already use SAP MDM or SAP MDG. If you wish to join this webinar, please register here or fill in the form below. A confirmation email with the login details will be sent to you. In case of any questions, you can contact us via info@everyangle.com.